Saturday, April 9, 2011

Kate Bush's New Director's Cut CD

    Kate Bush has a Director's Cut of her greatest and timeless music. She has "remixed" the selections for this CD and so far, folks love it.
    The full CD will be out on May 17th

    Here's the new version of 'Deeper Understanding'

    Director's Cut Track Listing:

    1. Flower Of The Mountain
    2. Song Of Solomon
    3. Lily
    4. Deeper Understanding
    5. The Red Shoes
    6. This Woman's Work
    7. Moments Of Pleasure
    8. Never Be Mine
    9. Top Of The City
    10. And So Is Love
    11. Rubberband Girl

    I'm soooo excited!!Source URL:
    Visit american endeavor for Daily Updated Hairstyles Collection

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Archive